Fault Line
photo Barry Goyette
Wendy Liepman - lyrics, voice, guitar
Bob Liepman - cello, octave mandolin
Damon Castillo - bass, mellotron
Paul Griffith - percussion
Produced, recorded and mixed by Damon Castillo at Laurel Lane Studios in San Luis Obispo CA
New Music Coming Soon — 11/1/2021 Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 1
    When I Needed You (clip)
    Bob and Wendy
  • 2
    Pelicans Fly (clip)
    Bob and Wendy
  • 3
    Fault Line (clip)
    Bob and Wendy
  • 4
    99 (clip)
    Bob and Wendy
  • 5
    Let It Be, Let It In, Let It Go (clip)
    Bob and Wendy
  • 6
    Hope and Resilience (clip)
    Bob and Wendy
  • 7
    Hold On (clip)
    Bob and Wendy
  • 8
    Gentle Waves of Mexico (clip)
    Bob and Wendy
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to